Communities We Serve

New Opportunities Service AreaNew Opportunities Inc. provides services in 4 counties and 60 towns and cities throughout Connecticut.

Fairfield County

Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, New Fairfield, Newtown, Redding, Ridgefield, Shelton, Sherman

Litchfield County

Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Canaan, Colebrook, Cornwall, Goshen, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Thomaston, Torrington, Warren, Washington, Watertown, Winchester, Woodbury

New Haven County

Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Cheshire, Derby, Hamden, Meriden, Middlebury, Milford, Naugatuck, New Haven, North Haven, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, Wallingford, Waterbury, West Haven, Wolcott, Woodbridge

Hartford County

Berlin, Hartland, Southington

Return to the previous pageBACK    Navigate to the top of this pageTOP